Registration fee is fixed to 500 € and includes participation to all the Conference events during the program, welcome party (Oct 6th), lunches (Oct 7th, Oct 8th),  social dinner (Oct 7th), dinner (8th Oct), coffee breaks according to the program, and the conference kit.

To benefit from the reduced early registration fee, please process your registration and payment before June 30th, 2024. Late registration fee, from July 1st 2024, is fixed to 550 €.

Special discounts are available for students (350
€), for accompanying persons (300 €), and for retired ISNSC members (250 €) as explained below in the pricing list. The fee covers the costs for the meals (described above) and gives access to the discounted hotel room rates (described in the "Accomodation" webpage) as for the other participants.

All participants are kindly recommended to register sending:
1. the REGISTRATION FORM at the bottom of the page
2. the abstract using the template at the bottom of the page
3. the copy of the bank transfer

to [email protected]

A number of rooms were pre-booked in the conference site and they will be guaranteed for bookings made before June 30th, 2024. Make sure to finalize your room booking as soon as possible.

Payment of the registration fee should be made, net of all charges, exclusively by bank transfer to: “Comitato Organizzatore International Supramolecular Chemistry Summer Schools and Workshops” using the following bank details:
Bank name: Intesa San Paolo
IBAN: IT97D0306909606100000185924
Transfer justification: “ISNSC2024_name_surname”
Please indicate Name, Surname and “ISNSC2024” in the transfer justification. Please do not send any payments without your name included in payment details. Such payments cannot be identified.


Registration fees

Regular early bird

€ 500

until 30th June 2024

Regular late fee

€ 550

As of July 1st 2024

Student early bird

€ 350

until 30th June 2024

Student late fee

€ 400

As of July 1st 2024

Accompanying person

€ 300

Until the start of the conference

Retired ISNSC member*

€ 250

*retired Honorary Chair, retired Co-Chairs,
retired members of the Executive Board or of the International Scientific Committee